Our Team


 
 
Kat Calvin |  Founder   kat@spreadthevote.org

Kat Calvin | Founder

kat@spreadthevote.org

Jennifer Costa |  Director of Volunteer Training   jennifer@spreadthevote.org

Jennifer Costa | Director of Volunteer Training

jennifer@spreadthevote.org

Durrel Douglas |  Texas State Director   durrel@spreadthevote.org

Durrel Douglas | Texas State Director

durrel@spreadthevote.org

Marissa Goldfaden|  Director of Communications/General Counsel   marissa@spreadthevote.org

Marissa Goldfaden| Director of Communications/General Counsel

marissa@spreadthevote.org

 
 
Alaina Reaves |  Georgia State Director   alaina@spreadthevote.org

Alaina Reaves | Georgia State Director

alaina@spreadthevote.org

Gina Miles |  Deputy Executive Director   gina@spreadthevote.org

Gina Miles | Deputy Executive Director

gina@spreadthevote.org

Krystle Cartagena |  Florida State Director   krystle@spreadthevote.org

Krystle Cartagena | Florida State Director

krystle@spreadthevote.org

Seth Wainer |  Director of Research & Data   seth@spreadthevote.org

Seth Wainer | Director of Research & Data

seth@spreadthevote.org

Emma Wisniewski |  Deputy Director of Research & Data   emma@spreadthevote.org

Emma Wisniewski | Deputy Director of Research & Data

emma@spreadthevote.org